Posted on: December 11, 2009

10 December 2009 George FM playlist

Olav Basoski – “I Feel So”
Don Downing – “Dreamworld” (nom de strip remix)
Florence & The Machine – “You Got The Love” (xx remix)
jolyon petch and sam hill vs th dudes – “bliss 09”
Whelan & Scala – “Beach Ball”
man like me – “london town (foamo remix)”
too fresh – “too fresh (lee mortimer remix)”
kidda – “doo wop (andy george and jaymo remix)”
Dave Mana & Marco Demark – “Madagascar”
Laidback Luke – “Blau”
Sven Webber – “Feel The Beat”
AC Slater – “Play The record Again”
“Daniel Dreier Interview and Choons”
prodigy – “everybody in the place (ac slater)”
dizzee rascal – “dirty cash (tom piper and nom de strip remix)”
sub focus – “move higher”
sam hill – “love magic”
Oh Snap! – “VIP”
Boris Duglosch – “Bangkok”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: