George FM radio playlist 13th August

Posted on: August 13, 2010

plan b – “prayin (rac acoustic version)”
redlight and miss dynamite – “what you talking about”
chromeo – “dont turn the lights on (aeroplane remix)”
mark ronson – “bang bang bang (dub)”
dj pp – “disco inferno”
crookers – “remedy (bitrok remix)”
n.e.r.d. – “hot and fine (boys noise remix)”
yeah yeah yeahs and odissi – “heads will roll electric soulside remix)”
avicii – “my feelings for you”
louie vega – “diamond life”
adrian lux – “teenage crime”
doctor p – “sweetshop (sam hill house re-edit)”
dan aux – “mosquito (peace treaty remix)”
chiddy bang – “kids remix”
hoodie allen and two door cinema club – “words of wisdom”
bashy – “fantasy”
“optimus grime interview and tracks”
dj fresh – “gold dust”
freestylers – “cracks flux pavillion remix)”
netsky – “lets leave tomorrow”
skream – “epic last song”
kid cudi – “pursuit of happiness (steve aoki remix)”
deadmau5 – “ghosts n stuff / drake acapella”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: