George FM playlist – fri 10th Sept

Posted on: September 10, 2010

Zombie Disco Squad – “Hobo”
Dan Castro – “Eastern Ensemble”
Duck Sauce – “Barbra Strisand”
gramophonedzie – “brazilian”
fake blood – “fix your accent”
aston shuffle – “your love”
diplo, tiesto and simian mobile disco bootleg – “cmon we are your friends”
boys noise – “yeah”
daniel farley and tim corin – “samurai”
thats the game – “defunct! featuring mc freeflow (sam hill remix)”
freestylers – “cracks (ctrl-z remix)”
Justin Martin & Ardalan – “mr spock”
avicii – “feelings for you”
axwell – “nothing but love for you”
chiddy bang – “the opposite of adults”
swedish house mafia – “one”
kid cudi – “pursuit of happiness (steve aoki remix)”
i blame coco – “self machine (sub focus remix)”
dj die – “bright lights”
caspa – “back for the first time”
skream – “epic last song”
skream – “where you should be”
dr p – “sweet shop (sam hill house remix)”
dan aux – “mosquito (peace treaty remix)”
alex metric and steve angello – “white label”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: